Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to Save 49% on the CompTIA Security+ Deluxe Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Site Design! May 12, 2018
Reviewer: NG from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
Security+ is the 2nd exam I am purchasing. I find your website so incredibly confusing to use.  It is truly not intuitive at all. I'd like to be able to login to one location and do everything from there - purchase, train, book the test, view my purchase history, etc. I don't know where to begin with the many frustrations of your site/s - please go back to drawing board and make it more intuitive. I cringe having to use your site - it simply makes no sense in the way it is designed.  Looking at other reviews it seems that I am not alone in my thinking.  I hope you're paying attention to the feedback you are receiving and willing to make changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTIA Security+ Deluxe Bundle Include May 9, 2018
Reviewer: ROBERT MOSS from MONTGOMERY, AL United States  
Compl Tia products wok and they are delivered on time. Very impressive. Certmaster very easy to use and it makes learning fun again.
Will reccomend to all of my coworkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTIA - Multiple Sites May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Shiv Umapathi from Ashburn, VA United States  
Both your sites could work better together, It was hard to decipher where to purchase the bundle, which site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal. April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda Sims from Elkmont, AL United States  
This is a great deal.  For just a little more than the cost of the test, I got a retake (just in case) and access to CompTIA certmaster, which is pretty helpful for studying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The most overpriced bulls#*t ever. April 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Chirdon from Lakewood, OH United States  
I want someone to look me in the eyes and justify the price without laughing. Had to do it for work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of CompTIA Security+ bundle April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Louis Seifert from Rochester, MN United States  
I purchased the CertMaster, Voucher and retake bundle.  The purchase mechanism was fairly straight forward.  The package gave some piece of mind that if I needed to I could retake the test, though I did not take advantage of that part.  The CertMaster component is the real value add before you take the test, as it can help you prepare by identifying the areas of weakness in your knowledge set.  I highly recommend purchasing the bundle, it is not an answer sheet for the test, use it to find the weak spots in your knowledge and focus on that.  In any event, its good for continuing education credit. I wouldn't have given it a perfect score, but out of five stars, I do feel perfectly satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bought package, training not available April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Beadle from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
cant get comptia and pearsonvue take ownership of the issue, one support  send back to another

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition of training April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Travis Nord from Graniteville, SC United States  
While most of us realize certmaster is not a one stop shop of training,  it is a great supplement for use with another source or two.   I have used certmaster on both a+ net+ and sec+ and always done well when mixing them with another vendors product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks April 7, 2018
Reviewer: YU MIAO CHEN from Taipei, Taiwan  
Tania was very helpful fixing my order.  I would still like to purchase the same bundle later, but it looks like sy0-501 is not available in my country yet.

Choosing the test country should be part of the checkout process, because when arriving from comptia.org, the landing page asking for "country" doesn't pop up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retake Only April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States  
Only good for having the extra voucher. Gives you a good amount of security but the CertMaster isn't worth it. I wouldn't base your decision on buying this because of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items