Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to Save 49% on the CompTIA Security+ Deluxe Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of CompTIA Security+ bundle April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Louis Seifert from Rochester, MN United States  
I purchased the CertMaster, Voucher and retake bundle.  The purchase mechanism was fairly straight forward.  The package gave some piece of mind that if I needed to I could retake the test, though I did not take advantage of that part.  The CertMaster component is the real value add before you take the test, as it can help you prepare by identifying the areas of weakness in your knowledge set.  I highly recommend purchasing the bundle, it is not an answer sheet for the test, use it to find the weak spots in your knowledge and focus on that.  In any event, its good for continuing education credit. I wouldn't have given it a perfect score, but out of five stars, I do feel perfectly satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bought package, training not available April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Beadle from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
cant get comptia and pearsonvue take ownership of the issue, one support  send back to another

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition of training April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Travis Nord from Graniteville, SC United States  
While most of us realize certmaster is not a one stop shop of training,  it is a great supplement for use with another source or two.   I have used certmaster on both a+ net+ and sec+ and always done well when mixing them with another vendors product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks April 7, 2018
Reviewer: YU MIAO CHEN from Taipei, Taiwan  
Tania was very helpful fixing my order.  I would still like to purchase the same bundle later, but it looks like sy0-501 is not available in my country yet.

Choosing the test country should be part of the checkout process, because when arriving from comptia.org, the landing page asking for "country" doesn't pop up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retake Only April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States  
Only good for having the extra voucher. Gives you a good amount of security but the CertMaster isn't worth it. I wouldn't base your decision on buying this because of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Refka from Mount Sherman, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Travis Powell from Fort Huachuca, AZ United States  
Very easy to navigate and purchase my vouchers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Deal March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Bobby Hackworth from Honolulu, HI United States  
This package was a good deal. The added retake, takes some of the stress of you for your first attempt at taking the test. The certmaster course was a great and it counts for 10 CE's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RE-certification March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Pedro Milbon from Killeen, TX United States  
The Cert Master  for sy0-401 for very helpful,
but I still find that the wording on the test is a little bit confusing as compared  with the wording on the cert master.  I think that the question should be more direct and to the point.
Pedro


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
CertMaster March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As an individual somewhat familiar but not a system engineer, system administrator, etc, the questions were helpful but this would have been more helpful if more information would have been provided for why your response is not correct.  The explanations in quite a few were very vague and from my perspective, if you are not already knowledgeable about networking infrastructure, security, etc. more information would have helped in obtaining a better understanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items