Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to Save 48% on the CompTIA Network+ Deluxe Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garbage buy TESTOUT.COM instead. It is way better January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sierra Vincent from Reno, NV  
This study guide is somewhat helpful. It does cover a lot of the material on the exam however it will not tell you what your progress is.  It does not come with a practice exam and it will not show you your progress. It will only tell you what percentage your beginning knowledge was.  Don't waste your money on COMPTIA certmaster it is GARBAGE.  Try TESTOUT.COM  That is an excellent program that costs $79 monthly and is a very thorough program with a practice exam.  COMPTIA certmaster is a huge waste of money and time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retake voucher OK Certmaster Net+ Terrible January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos Gutierrez from Austin, TX United States  
The Certmaster for Network+ is terrible. I suggest you get other recources to go along with your studying. None of the questions in certmaster resembled questions in the actual exam. The exam has way more jargon than certmaster exam questions. Certmaster doesn't go in depth to explain lots of things covered in the actual exam. Certmaster questions are easy compared to exam questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Transaction January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Wingate from New Orleans, LA United States  
Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love CompTIA. December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Bryant from TX United States  
I love the Cerstmaster courses, and feel great about earning my new certifications. Wish I could have found a coupon code for the Network+ course though..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sandro Pelayo from North liverty, IA United States  
The study questions are not at all similar to the exam. They did not help at all. I must retake exam again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the vouchers December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jerrod B. from Johnson City, TN United States  
I haven't taken the test yet, but the questions in CertMaster (or any study material) aren't going to be verbatim from the test. I'd say use CertMaster with other materials, but even if you never use it the test + retake voucher(s) are worth this price alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HELPFUL. December 5, 2017
Reviewer: SAFIYYA from KENYA  
How can I get my certificate after completion of my N+ Networking exams?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Network + bundle December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Haitham from STATEN ISLAND, NY United States  
100% efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never received my voucher code November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Received the confirmation email, but never the voucher email. It perplexes me why you can't find your voucher on the website and have to rely on email delivery. Support was quick to resolve my issue however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The certmaster is a joke November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hawaii  
Get this for the extra retake. You will need it if you use the certmaster to study.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items