Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to Save 48% on the CompTIA Network+ Deluxe Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth as Butter April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Grant Jr. from Carrollton,, GA United States  
I I put info, payment method and bundle selection . worked as intended and had no issues whatsoever. Thank you CompTIA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Network+ Certification March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Travis Ayers from Lynchburg, VA United States  
While I feel that the Network+ certification is a good way to display your knowledge in networking I feel that the price of the product is far too high. Most of the other certs that are not CompTIA are only 200ish dollars for the cert and this one was almost twice that. So three stars for a great certificate, negative 2 for the absurd price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander Tenney from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not good preparatory coursework February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Tulsa, OK  
I expected that the CompTIA course preparation would be a good way to study up for the exam. It is not! Most of the questions on the test were not covered using this program. I was very disappointed to see this upon taking my test which I failed because it wasn't covered at all in the prep course. I would suggest finiding a better avenue to prepare. The only positive was that I at least have a retake voucher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Josh Uldricks from Fontana, CA United States  
I concede you guys have a oretty good turn time for tickets. So you must have a decent team or a contact within 24 hour policy. I had a concern that wasnt being addressed it took awhile to respond. But eventually was answered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garbage buy TESTOUT.COM instead. It is way better January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sierra Vincent from Reno, NV  
This study guide is somewhat helpful. It does cover a lot of the material on the exam however it will not tell you what your progress is.  It does not come with a practice exam and it will not show you your progress. It will only tell you what percentage your beginning knowledge was.  Don't waste your money on COMPTIA certmaster it is GARBAGE.  Try TESTOUT.COM  That is an excellent program that costs $79 monthly and is a very thorough program with a practice exam.  COMPTIA certmaster is a huge waste of money and time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retake voucher OK Certmaster Net+ Terrible January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos Gutierrez from Austin, TX United States  
The Certmaster for Network+ is terrible. I suggest you get other recources to go along with your studying. None of the questions in certmaster resembled questions in the actual exam. The exam has way more jargon than certmaster exam questions. Certmaster doesn't go in depth to explain lots of things covered in the actual exam. Certmaster questions are easy compared to exam questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Transaction January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Wingate from New Orleans, LA United States  
Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love CompTIA. December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Bryant from TX United States  
I love the Cerstmaster courses, and feel great about earning my new certifications. Wish I could have found a coupon code for the Network+ course though..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sandro Pelayo from North liverty, IA United States  
The study questions are not at all similar to the exam. They did not help at all. I must retake exam again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items