Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to CompTIA Server+ Voucher
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Hicks from Monson, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I paid for December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ajit Pai from Bethel, AK United States  
It's exactly what I paid for. I paid for the voucher, then I took it to the testing facility and they said "Yep, good job, you can take a test now." so then they let me in and I took the test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good material July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA  
Not as difficult as the Network+, but some solid material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Expensive January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Hasan Yasin from Milton, ON Canada  
The price is too expensive.
Need more good offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Test Scheduling November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Shepard from Woodland Park, CO United States  
Took me two hours on the phone to schedule this test.  The problem was Pearson, their web site and their foreign personnel.  Calls to CompTIA produced no help at all.  CompTIA appears to be making taking a test as difficult as possible. Not sure this certification has any value anyway.

---------------------------------------------------------------

We’re very sorry to hear of the difficulties you experienced when scheduling your exam. In addition to phone support, there is also chat and email support available. If there were specific website issues that you experienced, please complete the email form at http://www.pearsonvue.com/comptia/contact/proctored.asp and we’ll be glad to investigate further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Deming from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Purchase was easy, but as usual, they created a duplicate account with the same information. If you're renewing your certs, make sure to purchase with as much time to spare as possible so you can get it straightened out with customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Satisfied August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Willard Hewing from Concord, NC United States  
I have been taking CompTIA Exams for the past 5 years. I have been satisfied with the products and how relevant they are to the industry.

As for the marketplace, I think the CompTIA MarketPlace is very simple to understand and easy to navigate through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Server+ April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Best from Deltona, FL United States  
It was quick and simple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor service December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kerwin Byer from MIAMI, FL United States  
I was not please
There was not a mixup with my purchase,  I live in Trinidad but i entered my skybox address and it was locked to the United States region
I requested a change to Trinidad but was told it cannot be done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTIA Server+ Voucher February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Alwaleed Ata from Wilmington, OH United States  
It is very convenient to buy a voucher on line and then handed to the people they need. This is a very easy way of shopping.
Thanks!
Alwaleed


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items