Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to Save 46% on the CompTIA A+ Deluxe Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTiA CertMaster June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Irene K Sanders from IL United States  
The questions were good for the 902 objectives, however, I expected some Performance base questions as well. There were none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience, great bundle. May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Qemdrim Gjevukaj from Bronx, NY United States  
Well worth it for the added Retake option for the exam just to have that peace of mind. Also the practice questions provided challenge you to get you thinking on the right track. I recommend the practice questions as a great supplement to any other materials you are currently studying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would recommend May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Benson from Milwaukie, OR United States  
Certmaster was good training on learning and obtaining a good understanding of what would be on the test, would recommend.

Just know that the test voucher is listed under pearson view in your email account, threw me off thinking that I did not receive it when I obtained my order conformation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Failure on CompTIA May 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Lilley from Round Rock, TX United States  
This was by far the worst thing to try and prepare me for the test. Maybe 3 questions were on the test, none of the test was covered under the Certmaster. Furthermore, the test is balogna. I've been a tech for five years and was basically told by the test that I don't know what I'm doing. That's unexceptable. Almost nothing I covered is part of my daily work as a PC tech.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert R, from Orange, CA United States  
I can say this study package helps but more so if one has had real life experience supporting computer systems and other devices we all know one has to have to function today.

Thanks Comptia.

RR

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Android app doesn't work. May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rosalita Santiago from Fairfax, VA United States  
I bought this product to study "on the go" since it has an Android app. Content seems good but app stopped working shortly after starting the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ugh April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Troy Richardson from San Antonio, TX United States  
The store was easy and as advertised. However, the cert master does not work on my mobile which is why I bought it. 3 weeks later and it still doesn't work. I finally got a different product to meet my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CertMaster? April 10, 2017
Reviewer: james wright from Dallas, TX United States  
certmaster was fun, but it was useless beyond that. it really isn't worth the money, I rather have bought both exams for this price and paid 50$ for a book to make up the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I passed April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Shaun from Maryland  
It was worth it pass on the first try great learning system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Option for a retake & CertMaster are great April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Rene Huerta from Henderson, NV United States  
This is my first time going through CompTIA to boost my career. I am glad to have had the option of getting the bundle as it gave me piece of mind to have a retake available just in case. I didn't need it but to know that if for somehow I did not pass, the retake was that extra comfort. The CertMaster program was pretty good as a refresher and I recommend it. Easy to use and a good study guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items