Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to Save 46% on the CompTIA A+ Deluxe Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as intended August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Cochran from MABTON, WA United States  
Received voucher code(s) shortly after purchase. Everything went smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not setup for exam prep August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
There are no multiple correct answer questions nor are there any performance based questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save 46% on the CompTIA A+ Deluxe Bundle August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oceanside, CA United States  
The bundle should include both exams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Bundle only covers 1 of the 2 tests July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, MA United States  
CompTIA A+ Deluxe Bundle only covers 1 of the 2 testes required to become A+ certified. It has to be purchased twice to cover both tests. Any particular reason for not creating a certification bundle that covers both exams?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTIAA+ Certification July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Luciano Davila from Houston , TX United States  
CompTIAA+ is a good certification to get if you want to be an
IT it explains the basic things you need to know becoming an
IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTiA CertMaster June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Irene K Sanders from IL United States  
The questions were good for the 902 objectives, however, I expected some Performance base questions as well. There were none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience, great bundle. May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Qemdrim Gjevukaj from Bronx, NY United States  
Well worth it for the added Retake option for the exam just to have that peace of mind. Also the practice questions provided challenge you to get you thinking on the right track. I recommend the practice questions as a great supplement to any other materials you are currently studying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would recommend May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Benson from Milwaukie, OR United States  
Certmaster was good training on learning and obtaining a good understanding of what would be on the test, would recommend.

Just know that the test voucher is listed under pearson view in your email account, threw me off thinking that I did not receive it when I obtained my order conformation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Failure on CompTIA May 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Lilley from Round Rock, TX United States  
This was by far the worst thing to try and prepare me for the test. Maybe 3 questions were on the test, none of the test was covered under the Certmaster. Furthermore, the test is balogna. I've been a tech for five years and was basically told by the test that I don't know what I'm doing. That's unexceptable. Almost nothing I covered is part of my daily work as a PC tech.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert R, from Orange, CA United States  
I can say this study package helps but more so if one has had real life experience supporting computer systems and other devices we all know one has to have to function today.

Thanks Comptia.

RR

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items