Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to Save 46% on the CompTIA A+ Deluxe Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ugh April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Troy Richardson from San Antonio, TX United States  
The store was easy and as advertised. However, the cert master does not work on my mobile which is why I bought it. 3 weeks later and it still doesn't work. I finally got a different product to meet my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CertMaster? April 10, 2017
Reviewer: james wright from Dallas, TX United States  
certmaster was fun, but it was useless beyond that. it really isn't worth the money, I rather have bought both exams for this price and paid 50$ for a book to make up the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ Bundle April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Russell Johanntges from stony plain, AB Canada  
Excellent study guide and prep for the exam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retake Option a Plus March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Brown from Huntington Station, NY United States  
Preparing to take the A+ I saw this bundle offering, and "grabbed it"!  I've been in IT a long time but going back and looking at this material after so long, was a little intimidating.  Still I'm in sort of a hurry to do all this so the re-take option was attractive to me.  Still getting used to the Certmaster software, seems an unusual way to learn but I'm trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Peasy March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Murphy from CORVALLIS, OR United States  
Makes sense and easy to use for someone who knows what to look for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Desktop version was great, app not so much February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Gavel from Columbia, SC United States  
Certmaster was very helpful, I liked the way it weeded out questions I already mastered. The only reason it did not receive a 5-star rating was because of the app. I loved having the app because as a busy mom I would not be tied to my computer. But, after a few days it stopped working properly. Every time I would finish a module, it would crash. Then, upon reopening the app, it would show that the module was in progress. This went on for a few days before I gave up and just stayed at my desk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Questions not on the actual exam January 22, 2017
Reviewer: MK from CA  
Memorizing did not help. Not a single question appeared on my test. But it ensures all topics are covered. The actual exam tests your knowledge and skills, so it's important to have hands-on experience. Especially for the Performance Based questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ Bundle January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Gray from Dewey, AZ United States  
I had hoped for more information to study but thoroughly enjoyed your retention techniques.

Sincerely,
Roger Gray

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful and a Good Value January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Cunningham from Jacksonville, AL United States  
With the discount, the bundle cost me less than $300 while just the voucher would have been $200. The extra $80 or so was worth it to me, since CertMaster is actually a good learning tool, though I would only recommend it AFTER having had exposure to the material listed in the objectives. The extra money is worth it, I think. I take the exam in one week; wish me luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helped some. January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
I used the A+ test engine to help study for 902. It worked well, Can be accessed from any device connected to the internet. There were no prep material to help with the PBQ's, but overall it was worth the extra money. Did not need the retake, but it was good to have, in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items