Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to Save 46% on the CompTIA A+ Deluxe Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Certmaster for 901 exam October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Certmaster didn't cover most of the material on the actual exam. While Certmaster is a good piece of learning software, it is absolutely useless because it will not test/drill/exercise you on anything that is relevant. The exam will not ask  you what an RG-6 with an F connector is. It will ask you what an IRQ is, but Certmaster won't make sure you know this. Don't buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The absolute best way to study for your test. September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Shane Goodwin from Spring Branch, TX United States  
I love the way in which the Certpro system works. It is so much more efficient to confirm what you know and better understand what you do not. I use several methods to prepare for my tests. But, this is by far my "must have" tool that never fails to set me up for success. Thank you so much for developing a system that has enabled me to secure my ability to follow my dream career.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's good, albeit a bit confusing September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun City West, AZ United States  
The online practice is WONDERFUL! Absolute must buy.

The only confusing part is that you need TWO of these in order to get the full cert. I wasn't completely sure of that at first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For a non-profit they are too expensive! August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beavercreek, OH United States  
It is sad that you can get a bundle from Microsoft for about the same price and they are a for profit. This also is for only one of the two required exams. It would seem they are spending a lot of money pushing the industry and government to demand more and more testing to show what they already know in most cases which means more mandated tests and training and increased prices to do it.

Example, I took mine when it was a life long cert. But a couple of years later they had lobbies the government to mandate we renew them. Not a bad idea but they also added requirements and jacked up the prices tremendously. Usually if you get a much larger market you can reduce the costs, not almost double them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No complete bundles seems deceptive August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Dewayne Arave from idaho falls, ID United States  
Across multiple operating systems the online comptia store is slow and non intuitive. I can't seem to find an a+ bundle with two exams and two certmaster programs included when two exams are required.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as intended August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Cochran from MABTON, WA United States  
Received voucher code(s) shortly after purchase. Everything went smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not setup for exam prep August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
There are no multiple correct answer questions nor are there any performance based questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save 46% on the CompTIA A+ Deluxe Bundle August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oceanside, CA United States  
The bundle should include both exams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Bundle only covers 1 of the 2 tests July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, MA United States  
CompTIA A+ Deluxe Bundle only covers 1 of the 2 testes required to become A+ certified. It has to be purchased twice to cover both tests. Any particular reason for not creating a certification bundle that covers both exams?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTIAA+ Certification July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Luciano Davila from Houston , TX United States  
CompTIAA+ is a good certification to get if you want to be an
IT it explains the basic things you need to know becoming an
IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items