Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to Save 45% on the CompTIA A+ Deluxe Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ CertMaster Material May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Hammack from Huntsville, AL United States  
Improper English
To much emphasis on very old technology
Questions are ambiguous by not giving enough information in the question or giving multiple correct answers.
No performance questions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Learning April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Okhuevbie from Baltimore, MD United States  
Great product for the comptia A plus certification,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ebenezer Yiadom from Alexandria, VA United States  
No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you so much!!! April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joy from NC, United States  
I actually purchased 901 and 902 both as deluxe bundles because I wanted the retest availability for them both. The only bummer was that I purchased the book and the questions I received were the same ones I got from the book.  But to me it was like having insurance for a retake I’m caee I needed it. So thank you so much!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ 901 April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Karvee Weedor from Lexington, KY United States  
The procedure to purchase the A+ Exam was easy and the instructions were very clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Card was denied multiple times April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Debit card was denied multiple times and money on hold for multiple days because system cannot process debit card correctly. Must use credit card

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Kavanagh from Wilmington, OH United States  
Just realized I only received one voucher,  not the 2 I paid for,  the Certmaster was extremely useful

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe voucher March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Thomas from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Good refresher! Only downside is I knew I wouldn't need the retake, but it's good for peace of mind just in case. Cert master was great for last minute studying. Don't be afraid to say you don't know the answer instead of wrongly guessing. Will buy deluxe again for next test sometime this week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
CompTIA A+ February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Allen from Gainesville, FL United States  
Best bargain for you if you want to test with piece of mind!! You get the software to help you study and a retake if you fail in this bundle. This is a great bundle!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items