Get relevant IT career insights, news and certification updates from CompTIA Sign-Up!

We accept the following credit cards:



Return to Save 46% on the CompTIA A+ Deluxe Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful and a Good Value January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Cunningham from Jacksonville, AL United States  
With the discount, the bundle cost me less than $300 while just the voucher would have been $200. The extra $80 or so was worth it to me, since CertMaster is actually a good learning tool, though I would only recommend it AFTER having had exposure to the material listed in the objectives. The extra money is worth it, I think. I take the exam in one week; wish me luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helped some. January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
I used the A+ test engine to help study for 902. It worked well, Can be accessed from any device connected to the internet. There were no prep material to help with the PBQ's, but overall it was worth the extra money. Did not need the retake, but it was good to have, in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Helpful January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kuljeet Kaur from STOCKTON, CA United States  
The question bank given is just memory based question and in real exam very marginal memory based questions are asked. Moreover the depth of the topics are not mentioned so being a vast field it becomes difficult. I don't think these questions are of any extra help because real time exam is pretty different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ 220-901 January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jorge Cintron from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Good information. Learning a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compTIA 901 December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Denny Kraase from Smyrna, TN United States  
Do not use this as your only study guide. The questions presented are not indicative of what is found on the actual test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Panphakhan Syphomma from keller, TX United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CertMaster Course November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Kobylak from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love the way this product is designed. Just getting started and I'm already able to retain the correct answers to the questions I got wrong or was unsure of the answer. After I complete these 2 bundles and have my A+ certification, I will be coming back for the Network + and Security+. Thank you CompTia!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bundle Review November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from Florida  
The double test take is very good because you will most likely fail your first attempt using the included Certmaster prep. I recently took the 901 exam and 85% of the information covered in Certmaster was not used and the information that was used was in an application sense. Certmaster is mainly definitional so you will need more/better instruction than simply Certmaster. The double take is worth it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and Straightforward November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sean Gilligan from Milford, MA United States  
use to access and utilize

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ideas. November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Beavers from Houston , TX United States  
The programming  itself leaves a lot to be desired.  The app does not work on my Samsung S7 and crashes just past the splash screen everytime.  Yhe number of questions is very limited.  The concept is wonderful, I just wish it was working better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items